Teams‎ > ‎Varsity‎ > ‎

2014 Varsity Fall Ball Schedule @ Elk Meadows

Date Time Game Location / Results
Wed, Sept 10         4:30 P  

vs American Fork

WIN!! 20-8 Click here and here for photos
Mon, Sept 15 4:30 P vs Park City WIN!! 16-15 Click here and here and here for photos
Wed, Sept 17 4:30 P vs Jordan
WIN!! 22-8 Click here and here for photos

Mon, Sept 22

4:30 P

vs East       

WIN!! 10-5 Click here and here and here for photos

Wed, Sept 24 4:30 P vs Olympus Win!! 14-10 Click here and here and here for photos
Mon, Sept 29 4:30 P @ Copper Hills WIN!! 10-7 Click here and here for photos
Wed, Oct 1 5:00 P vs Juan Diego WIN!! 15-13 Click here and here and here and here for photos

Tues, Oct 7

5:00 P

vs Corner Canyon

WIN!! 20-7 Click here and here for and here photos

Thurs, Oct 9 4:00 P @ Olympus Loss :( 9-14 No photos available
Tues, Oct 14 4:00 P vs Alta WIN!! 17-5 Click here and here for and here photos

Wed, Oct 22

5:00 P

vs Copper Hills

WIN!! 20-7 Click here and here for and here photos

Tues, Oct 28

5:00 P

vs Herriman

WIN!! 14-13 Click here and here and here for photos






 


 























Comments